Campus Alive

October 22, 2011

Break My Heart for What Breaks Yours

Filed under: CA Reports — campusalive @ 12:03 pm
What an inspiring and touching sermon! I can feel the Spirit moving around the place, moving everyone’s heart, moving me… For the past few weeks, I had been carried away by the hectic schedule and events. I really had a bad month, emotionally and spiritually. I felt that I am losing heart for God, no longer placing Him first in my heart. Before I came to CA tonight, I stared at my calendar, wondering how much time I had allocated for God. The answer was disappointing, He was not my priority. I felt sad, really bad. But God was so real, He spoke to me through the message!
“The choice of life is in my hands.”
It really struck me that I can actually do something to fix the problem I was facing. It refreshed my mind, reminding me on what my purpose is in INTEC, my calling in my future career. I want to make a difference for Him! Actions speak louder than words, please do pray one another and me as well that we will focus on God and finish our race here, and also encourage and support each other.
God bless,
Rachel Chong
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

